

Ballot Style 10 (B23) Bett School

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	•	•		
	City of Bettendorf Mayor			
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)			
\bigcirc	Bob Gallagher			
\bigcirc	ANY CONTRACTOR OF THE PROPERTY			
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	City of Bettendorf			
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)			
\circ	Frank Baden			
\circ				
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
			P 4	
	Bettendorf			
	Community School District School Board Director			
	(Vote for No More Than Four)			
\circ	Erin Bannerman			
\circ	Rebecca Eastman			
\circ	Patrick Larkin			
\circ	Joanna Doerder			
\bigcirc	Mindy Smith-Pace			
\bigcirc	Kevin Freking			
\bigcirc	Paul Castro			
\bigcirc	Ryan McGivern			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
Ε	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV			
	(Vote For No More Than One)			
\supset	Robert H Gallagher			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			